frequently asked questions

Unsure the read-order of my books?  Curious if they need to be read in order, or if they are stand alone novels?  I’ve got you covered.

If one strikes your fancy more than the others, start there.  All of my books can be read individually.  I’ve written them that way on purpose – to be enjoyed as a one off if that’s how you want to read.


However, to get the full over-arching story, you’ll need to read them all.  See below for the chronologic order to get the most out of the Fox River Romance series.


if you want to read them all


I recommended starting at the beginning and working your way through the series in chronological order.  Here’s what that looks like:

The Guilt of a Sparrow

Fierce Grace

The Worth of a Penny

Saving Grace

The Chapel — 14 Feb 2020

The Heart of a Peach — mid/late 2020

Claiming Grace — early 2021

%d bloggers like this: